D’Prince Unveils His Debut Album ‘Frenzy’

D’Prince has gotten us into a “Frenzy” world with his club-banging singles and features.His debut album “Frenzy” is Here is the album’s official track list featuring – Wande Coal, Dr. Sid, Tiwa Savage, MI, Wizkid  and Don Jazzy.



Check it out…

Track List

1. Bad Girls

2. Journey Of A Thousand Miles Feat. Don Jazzy & Wande Coal

3. Goody Bag

4. Amina Feat. Dr. Sid

5. Africa Zumba

6. Painting The Town Feat. Wizkid

7. Carry It Up Feat. Timaya

8. Believe

9. Call Police

10. Real G Feat. M.I

11. Overdose And Jonzing Feat. Yung Breed

12. Shower

13. Ife Feat. Tiwa Savage



14. By Myself

15. Because Of Love Feat. Bracket

16. Get Some

17. Ojoro Feat. Wande Coal

18. No More Sleeping On ‘Em Feat. Wizkid

19. Chant

20. Thank You

21. Skit


22. L.O.V.E YOU Feat. Wande Coal

23. TORTOISE Feat. Wande Coal, Sinzu , General Pype , Eva & Ice Prince

24. Banana (Remix)

25. Mr. World Critic Skit




All Tracks Exclusively Produced by Don Jazzy

Except 5,6,7,11,12,23   Co-Produced by BabyFresh for Mavin Records

20 Co-Produced by BabyFresh and AltimsBeats for Mavin Records

24 Co- Produced by AltimsBeats for Mavin Records

18 Co-Produced by Aonebeats of Maybach Music Group

15 and 17 Produced by by Spellz

14 by Joshbeatz


D Prince also launched his new website  DPrinceIsHere.com to promote his new video,  new singles and debut album, “Frenzy”.

Leave a Comment