Future Awards 2012 – See The Full List

The Future Awards (TFA) 2012 took place in Port Harcourt, Rivers State on August 26. Check out the list of winner for TFA 2012. 
Congratulations to all of them
  • Best Use of Advocacy: Babafemi Oyediran (RED Project)
  • Best Use if New Media: Gidi Traffic 
  • Creative Artist of The Year: Bayo Omoboriowo (Photography).
  • Designer of The Year: Toju Foyeh (Toluwaloju Olowofoyeku).
  • Excellence in Service – Government: Hadiza Abdullahi (The Presidency – MDG Office)
  • Excellence in Service – Journalism: Alkasim Abdulkadir (CNN)
  • Excellence in Service – Corporate: Ngozi Nkwoji (Brand Manager, Nigerian Breweries Plc.)
  • Innovator of the year – Science & Technology: Seun Onigbinde (BudgIT)
  • Innovator of The Year – Education: Otto Orondaam (Slum to School Project)
  • Entrepreneur of The Year – General: Ola Orekunri (Flying doctors)
  • Entrepreneur of The Year – Agriculture: Tochukwu Ikpegbu (Emmanuel Farms)
  • Entrepreneur of The Year – Communication & Media: Uyi Omokaro (DM2)
  • Entrepreneur of The Year – Entertainment: Michael Collins (Don Jazzy)
  • Entrepreneur of The Year – Technology: Jason Njoku (IrokoTV)
  • On Air Personality – Radio: Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru (Beat FM)
  • On Air Personality – Television: Denrele Edun (ChannelO)
  • Musician of The Year: Wizkid
  • Actor of The Year: Tontoh Dikeh
  • Producer of The Year – Music: Jeremiah Shelika – J.Sleek
  • Producer of The Year – Screen: Clarence Peters.

Leave a Comment