Omo Baba Olowo: The Genesis by DavidO [Album Cover & Track List]

David ‘Davido’ Adeleke has revealed the official track listing for the album: The Genesis
Appearances from Iceprince, 2face, kswitch, May D, B-Red, Sina Rambo, Naeto C . 

The album launch will hold at Eko Hotel and Suites on July 22nd, 2012.

Here is the back cover

1. All Of You
2. Back When ft. Naeto C
3. New Skul Tinz ft. SinaRambo & B-Red
4. Video
5. Ekuro 
6. Down
7. No Visa ft. SinaRambo
8. Enter the Centre ft. B-Red
9. Dollars in the Bank ft. Kay Switch
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
13. Mary Jane
14. For You ft. 2face
15. Overseas ft. Sina Rambo
16. Dami Duro
17. Bless ft. May-D

Leave a Comment