World Domination Official Art Work & Track List

Ladies and gentlemen, here is the official album art work and tracklisting of the World Domination mixtape. The mixtape drops 8pm tomorrow, Nigerian time. #BANS. 


  1. World Domination Intro (Produced by SFX)
  2. Kush feat Pherowshuz
  3. Zombie [Produced by Ray X]
  4. Shano feat. Pope Tha Hitman (Produced by Spellz)
  5. B.M.F (Freemix) feat. Ace tha Emcee
  6. Soldier – The Faculty ft Terry Tha Rapman & Pherowshuz (Produced by Pherowshuz & Young Dizzy)
  7. Black & Yellow (Freemix)
  8. Las Gidi Chick
  9. 6′ 7′ Freestyle
  10. Otis feat. Mode 9
  11. DJ Kaywise Skit
  12. Awon Boyz f/ Pherowshuz, Olamide & Vector (Produced by Pherowshuz)
  13. Introducing Zato (Freestyle) [Produced by Night Blaze]
  14. Zombie – Blaq Bonez
  15. Zombie (Boogey)

Additional Credits
  • Mixed and Mastered by Night Blaze for Night Blaze Studios 
  • Project Supervisor- @Modeststan 
  • A&R- @AOT2
  • Designs- @dudutoonz 
  • Executive Producer- #TKO

Leave a Comment