Let the Battle begin!!! Battle of the year Nigeria 2011

The Biggest International Hip-hop Championship – Battle of the Year – brings tha Rawkus to Naija.

Battle of the Year Nigeria 2011- the Nigeria preliminary to the International Battle of the Year Break-dance Championship. Featuring B-boy crew showcases and battles from the best B-boy crews in Nigeria.The Winning crew represents Nigeria at the 2011 Battle of the Year Africa regional finals in Harare, Zimbabwe and possibly represents Africa at the Battle of the Year Word finals in Montpellier, France.Special guest appearances by: Cool DJ Jimmy Jatt, Ruggedman, Mr Raw Nwanne, Overdose, Illbliss, Jahbless, Osha, B-Elect, Tha Suspect, Ice (S.P.A.N) Frenzy and more…. Break beatz to be
provided by: DJ Snoop Damaja, DJ Sose, DJ Neptune, DJ OZ and DJ Queen Pin.

Host: Snatcha of Roof Top MCs and Blaise. Date: August 14th , 2011
Venue: Indoor Sports Hall University of Lagos Time: 3pm  Tickets: N500
Crews in check
1. Space Unlimited (Lagos)
2. C.I.A (Lagos)
3. New Reloaded (Lagos)
4. 1 Unit (2009 winners)
5. Body control (Lagos)
6. Crazy Wolves (Lagos)
7. All Stars (2008 winners)
8. Expressions (Warri)
9. Da Saint (Owerri)
10. Slug Boyz (Abuja)
11. Revolutionary Soldiers (Lagos)
12. Code Red (Benin)
and more….

Battle of the Year Nigeria

Let the Battle Begin!!

Leave a Comment