Naeto C’s album
Naeto C recently releases the third single off his sophomore album tentatively titled Super C Season. The anticipated album still has no release date announced. Following the release of ‘Share my blessings’ was a note from Naeto C saying: “A real blessing was being able to track down Asa and getting her to bless this record. I want to thank Tee-y-mix for his work on production and Ikon for his additional work on the song, it is one of the most important songs on my album, Super C Season. As i share this song with you i want to thank Asa for blessing me with her genius and here is hoping you guys enjoy it, this song is based on a true story and deals with real pain but one must always celebrate life.” Album cover and track listing of the album has been revealed. The album consist of seventeen (17) tracks, three of which are bonus tracks. The album also features Omawunmi, The Late Dagrin on an extended version of Ako Mi Ti poju, Producer and singer Dr. Frabs, Terry on the track titled Skimpolo, YQ, Waje, Sossick,  Asa on Share My Blessings, konvicts’ music Sway and Lukie D.

.See the full tracklisting below:
1 – Super C Season
2 – True ( Dem No Fit Do Am ) Feat Omawunmi
3 – Ako Mi Ti Poju ( Extended Mix ) Feat Da Grin
4 – Carry Your Shoulder
5 – Ex-Girlfriend Feat Dr Frabs
6 – Skimpololo Feat Terry G and YQ
7 – Duro Feat YQ
8 – Afurum Gi Na Anya ( I Love You ) Feat Waje
9 – 5 and 6
10 – Ten Over Ten
11 – De Ja Vu ( Our Drinks )
12 – Share My Blessings Feat Asa
13 – Voodoo
14 – See Me Finish

15 – Ride With Me Feat Sway and Lukie D
16 – Ride With Me Feat Sossick
17 – Gidi Is Mine

Leave a Comment