The winners are :
Most popular nigeria musc in d europe – jjc we are africans
Best use of animation – tunde and wunmi obe awalaku sibe
Best indigenous concept in nigeria – kefee Thank God
Best video by a new artiste – solid star one in a million girl
Best highlife video – J martins Iva
Best fuji video – Dekunle fuji olufunmilayo
Best gospel video – KSB turn me around
Best afro beat video – Fela
Best mainstream hiphop video – bouqui Runaway
Best contemporary afro video – sound sultan 2010
Best dance hall  video – general pype champion
Best new director –  Frizzle for Nikki llaoye video Takasufe
Best Editor – clarence peters
Best producer –  kennis music
Best cinematography – tosin igho for ibiyemi don’t leave me
Best afro hip hop video – Raw Nwamme
Best use of choreography –  Dipp popa selecta
Best afro pop video – tuface implication
Best use of costume – goldie u know it video
Best soft rock –  djinee overkilling video
Best r n b video –  banky w strong thing
Best use of effect – Dipp pop off selecta

Leave a Comment